Jan Bartoš, Hans Krása Quartet

3/3/2020 from 7:30 pm Prague Conservatoire Concert Hall

Jan Bartoš, Hans Krása Quartet


  • Ludwig van Beethoven Variation on a Theme from The Magical Flute "Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen" Op. 66 for Violoncello and Piano
  • Ludwig van Beethoven String quartet No. 6, Op. 18
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto in D minor K. 466 for Piano and String Quartet, K.466 (arr: Ignaz Lachner)

  • Hans Krása Quartet
  • Jan Bartoš, piano

Hans Krása Quartet

Jan Bartoš