Sworn statement (pdf download)

Dear friends and supporters of Prague Chamber Orchestra,
in connection with current epidemiological situation, and the related regulations of the Government of the Czech Republic, we have decided to cancel our concerts till the end of April. Due to the ban on the presence of spectators in concert halls, we will broadcast our concerts on Facebook and YouTube. We will inform you about the details.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your support and patience.

Your Prague Chamber Orchestra

More information about changes in the program HERE.
More information about compensation for unrealized concerts HERE.

  • Franz Schubert Adagio Op. 148, D. 897
    Leoš Janáček String Quartet No. 2 “Intimate Letters” (adapted for piano trio)
    Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy Piano Trio No. 1 in D minor Op. 49
    Eben Trio
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Don Giovanni, Overture
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart „Madamina! Il catalogo“ - aria from the opera Don Giovanni
    Charles Gounod „Je veux vivre” - aria from the opera Romeo and Juliet
    Nino Machaidze soprano
    Guido Loconsolo baritone
    Walter Attanasi conductor
  • Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy Symphony No. 4 in A major "Italian"
    Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy Fairy Tale of the Fair Melusine, Overture
    Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in E minor
    Pavel Šporcl violin
    Petr Popelka conductor
  • Concert performance of the opera Don Giovanni
    Don Giovanni – Alberto Gazale baritone
    Commendatore / Masetto – Gelu Dobrea bass
    Donna Anna – Eva Bodorová soprano