Ludmila Pavlová

22/10/2024 from 19:30 Prague Conservatoire Concert Hall

Ludmila Pavlová


  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Divertimento in F major, K. 138
  • Jan Zach String Quartet in A major
  • Carl Stamitz Orchestral Quartet in F major op. 4
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart String Quartet No. 4 in C major, K. 157

  • Ludmila Pavlová, concertmaster

The fact that Mozart was a brilliant composer is demonstrated not only by his masterpieces, but also by compositions from his youth. We can convince ourselves of this at our concert tonight, where we will present the master’s lesser-known, yet valuable chamber compositions to the audience. The evening is further enriched by Mozart’s Czech contemporaries Jan Zach and Karel Stamic.